: 0
Two Tomatoes
Return to
  • A Laurie Berkner Christmas Digital Download
    Item #: TTDD09
    Laurie Berkner is kicking off the holiday season with the release of her first-ever Christmas album, A Laurie Berkner Christmas. The album features traditional holiday and seasonal songs as well as three original tracks: "Santa's Coming To My House Tonight," "Candy Cane Jane" and "Christmas Lights."

    Laurie is joined by bandmates Susie Lampert (keyboards), Adam Bernstein (bass) and Bob Golden (drums, percussion) as well as many other talented musicians including acclaimed recording artists Brady Rymer and Elizabeth Mitchell.

    Says Laurie, "Christmas has always been one of my favorite holidays. I have actually wanted to make this album for a long time, as so many of my memories of being a kid at Christmastime center around music! All of the songs I chose for this recording remind me of those family times when we shared a lot of playfulness and love through music. Now that I have my own family, we sing carols together every year. While there are many holidays that we celebrate, I still get a little thrill when I see the lights go up and we sing our first Christmas song of the season together."
    • $9.99
  • The Laurie Berkner Band - Party Day! & Bonus Material Video Download
    Item #: TTDD07
    Get ready for a non-stop celebration when you spend a Party Day with the Laurie Berkner Band! Join Laurie, Susie, Adam, and Bobby on a musical adventure as they travel to a Costume Party, a Birthday Party, and finally a Pajama Party.

    Dance, sing, and play along as the band tries on different costumes, hunts for the birthday cake, and jumps around in Pillowland. It's a fun-filled trip from beginning 'til bedtime!

    Video List:
    1. Come On In
    2. This Hat
    3. Last Night I Had a Dream
    4. Party Day
    5. Balloons
    6. Shake Your Body Down
    7. Where Is The Cake?
    8. Happy Happy Happy Birthday
    9. The Cookie Bakers of the Night
    10. Choc-o-lot in My Pock-o-lot
    11. Pillowland
    12. Goodnight

    Bonus Features
    1. My Family (Behind the Scenes of the Party Day! DVD)
    2. I Really Love To Dance (An Inside Look at a Live Concert)
    3. Meet the Band (Interview with Laurie Berkner)
    4. Meet the Band (Interview with Bob Golden)
    5. Meet the Band (Interview with Adam Bernstein)
    6. Meet the Band (Interview with Susie Lampert)
    • $12.99
  • The Best of the Laurie Berkner Band Digital Download
    Item #: TTDD06
    The hottest thing in kids’ music returns! The Laurie Berkner Band’s catchy tunes and joyful lyrics not only earned them a regular role on Jack’s Big Music Show on NOGGIN (now Nick Jr.), but also numerous awards, rave reviews, huge album and DVD sales (in excess of 1.5 million!) and a following of pre-schoolers and parents nationwide. Now all of the most popular tunes from all five albums and her best-selling DVD are together in one amazing compilation simply titled The Best of The Laurie Berkner Band.

    Track Listing:
    1. Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz)
    2. Rocketship Run
    3. Victor Vito
    4. We Are The Dinosaurs
    5. I’m Gonna Catch You
    6. Moon Moon Moon
    7. Pig On Her Head
    8. Fast and Slow (The Rabbit And The Turtle)
    9. I’m Not Perfect
    10. I Really Love To Dance
    11. BOOTS
    12. Five Days Old
    13. The Goldfish
    14. Monster Boogie
    15. Song In My Tummy
    16. I Know A Chicken
    17. Under a Shady Tree
    Bonus Tracks:
    18. Pig On Her Head (Alternate Version)
    19. Moon Moon Moon (Alternate Version)
    20. Open Your Heart (NEW song!)


    Click here to see track listing and lyrics!

    • $9.99