: 0
Two Tomatoes
Return to
Laurie Berkner Band - Rocketship Run CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Laurie Berkner Band - Rocketship Run CD

Item #: TTCD08
  • Add To Cart
Track Listing:

1. Rocketship Run
2. Going on a Hunt (ska)
3. Mouse in My Toolbox
4. Candy Cane Jane
5. All Around My Room
6. One More Stop on the Train
7. Going on a Hunt (blues)
8. Jump and Fly
9. Pigbasket
10. Five Days Old
11. Mr. Bassman (and Piano Girl)
12. Winter Lullaby
13. Let's Samba
14. Going on a Hunt (conga)
15. My Blue Sailboat
16. Balance Beam
17. Thunderstorm
18. Fast and Slow (The Rabbit and the Turtle)
19. Going on a Hunt (jig)
20. Farm Song (That's What I Did on the Farm)
21. Nona
22. Walk Along the River
23. Going on a Hunt (hand jive)
24. Fly Me to the Moon

You may also be interested in:

  • Laurie Berkner Lullabies CD
    Item #: TTCD13
    Track list: 1. A Lullaby 2. Fireflies 3. I Gave My Love A Cherry (The Riddle Song) 4. Pillowland 5. Sing Me A Song 6. Under A Shady Tree 7. Your Beautiful Eyes 8. Moon Moon Moon 9. Hush Little Baby 10. All Around My Room 11. What Is The Color Of My Dreams? 12. Mahalo 13. All The Planets 14. Nona 15. Little Boy Blue 16. In The Clouds 17. Like A Seashell 18. All Through The Night 19. Five Days Old 20. Stars Are Shining 21. Goodnight
    • $15.00
  • Laurie Berkner Band - Whaddaya Think of That? CD
    Item #: TTCD03X
    Whaddaya Think of That? 48:36 min This is the one that started it all! Laurie Berkner's debut album, including the award winning song, "We Are The Dinosaurs". There's something for everyone on Whaddaya Think of That? "We are the Dinosaurs" encourages kids to get in touch with their inner T. Rex, while the call-and-response "I Know A Chicken," and the follow-the-movements "These Are My Glasses" invite participation. Old favorites like "She'll Be Comin' Round The Mountain," and "The Cat Came Back" complement Laurie's kicky, witty originals. Click "More Info" Tab For Track List
    • $15.00
  • Laurie Berkner Band - Buzz Buzz CD
    Item #: TTCD02X
    Buzz Buzz 49:26 min Many of Laurie's songs inspire movement, and on her second album, few children or parents can sit still on songs like "I Really Love to Dance" and "Bumblebee (Buzz Buzz)." Laurie fires up little ones' imaginations with musical "stories" such as "The Pretzel Store" and "The Cookie Bakers of the Night." Buzz Buzz also includes special renditions of traditional songs including "The More We Get Together," "The Erie Canal," and the a cappella "Rum Sum Sum." Be sure to have some stuffed animals on hand for "Pig on Her Head"! See "More Info" Tab for Track List
    • $15.00
  • Ultimate Laurie Berkner Band Collection
    Item #: TTCD14
    Tracks: Walk Along the River from Rocketship Run Telephone from Buzz Buzz Where Is The Cake? from Party Day Choc-o-lot In My Pock-o-Lot from Under A Shady Tree Bottle Caps from Victor Vito The Cat Came Back from Whaddaya Think of That? Party Day from Party Day My Energy from Under A Shady Tree The Airplane Song from Whaddaya Think of That? I’m A Mess from Buzz Buzz Mahalo from Under A Shady Tree Mouse In My Toolbox from Rocketship Run These Are My Glasses from Whaddaya Think of That? Running Down The Hill from Under A Shady Tree The Cookie Bakers of the Night from Buzz Buzz Googleheads from Victor Vito Shake Your Body Down from Party Day Drive My Car from Under A Shady Tree Goodnight from Victor Vito BONUS TRACKS: My Family (extended full band version) Magic Box (full band version) One Seed
    • $15.00
  • Laurie Berkner Band - Under A Shady Tree CD
    Item #: TTCD04
    Winner of six awards, including a Gold N.A.P.P.A. Award and a Parents' Choice Silver Honor Award, 'Under A Shady Tree' is Laurie's "most accomplished recording yet" according to Publisher's Weekly. From the reggae-influenced title track to the gently lilting Hawaiian melodies on "Mahalo," these sunny (and addictive!) songs will have adults tapping their toes too! Do the dragon, drive your car, and celebrate your individuality! Click "More Info" Tab For Track List
    • $15.00